Xhosa Virgins 

Okay, in KwaZulu Natal ( land of the Zulus) we have ukuhlolwa kwezintombi (virginity testing;  keeping girls virgins until marriage ) and ofcourse a male person pays for any virginity damages that had taken place ontop of the fact that they are still going to pay for pregnancy if the girl falls pregnant. 
So all my life ive been telling my self lies that all Ngunis follow these traditions, seemingly. Today i was chilling with my Xhosa friend and he told me that in Eastern Cape ( land of the Xhosas ) they dont have virginity testing and they dont pay for virginity damages they only pay for pregnancy; also said girls that side start doing sex at 12/13 years of age mostly. And thats if they feel like becoming sexual active….. wow !!!! Like really? Ive been fooling my self thinking all black Ngunis follow these traditions the same way. Yoh i have so many Questions… I THINK ILL HAVE TO DO A DOCUMENTARY ON THIS, VISIT XHOSA LAND AND TALK TO THE ELDERS AS A FILM MAKER. I HAVE SO MANY QIESTIONS THAT I HAVE FOUND OUT TODAY ABOUT THIS 🤔
Is it true though?
My name is Mongameli Mazongolo